Try Again

The pattern for my rugby-inspired socks, Try Again, is now available from the p/hop website in return for donations to MSF!

I’ve written a blog post there if you want to read more about them.

4 responses to “Try Again

  1. Excellent! (I always do flap and gusset heels on my socks, it’s just a habit I’ve got into.)

  2. Great socks, will be doing those for the sock knitting season

    • There’s a sock knitting season? Have I been committing some dreadful faux pas by knitting socks all year round?

      (They’re just so much the easiest thing to knit on the bus!)

Leave a Reply

