Short and sweet

Hmmm. Has this dress always been this short?

240412

Shawl – Forest Canopy
Shawl pin – Lantern Moon
Dress – Gap
Tights – M&S
Shoes – Clarks

(Edit – I think it has always been this short, but I’ve mostly worn it with thicker tights – these are 40 denier instead of 60 and it does make a difference!)

4 responses to “Short and sweet

  1. Ah, the strange case of Suddenly Shorter Than You Realised clothes – I know that one. This looks good on you, though!

  2. Have you washed it? Seriously – I have had knit dresses do that to me and I swear I didn’t get taller!

Leave a Reply

