Nearly the weekend

Proving, once again, that this skirt goes with everything I try it with.

120112

Jacket – M&S
Brooch – Susan Sharpe on etsy
Necklace – Fair Trade shop
Top – Gap
Skirt – White Stuff
Tights – M&S
Boots – Duo

I’m definitely much happier in dresses than skirts these days, though. Dresses just seem easier to wear, somehow.

2 responses to “Nearly the weekend

  1. I’ve realised I have more dresses than skirts too, I think it’s something about riding up tops or blouses sliding around.

    Thank you for the mention

    • Yes, I think you’re right. In my old job I used to wear skirts with fine wool jumpers, and that was OK, but my new office is warmer and lighter tops tend not to stay out as well.

Leave a Reply

