Floral Friday

Jeans are perfectly acceptable in my office and there is normally someone wearing them any day of the week, but I generally prefer to keep mine for casual wear. I like to have a distinction between ‘work clothes’ and ‘casual clothes'; that way I can change into my jeans when I get home and feel that I’ve left work behind me.

However, I was feeling rather fed up with tights (hardly unusual by this stage in the winter) and given that it is Friday I decided to wear jeans for once.

180211-2

Scarf – Scroll Lace
Dress – Dorothy Perkins
T-shirt – People Tree
Cardigan – Per Una
Jeans – M&S
Boots – Timberland

3 responses to “Floral Friday

  1. That looks gorgeous – I love the way the scarf and the vertical hem of the cardi work together, and I also covet the dress.

  2. I really like this outfit – lots of layers and interest, and that dress is fab!

Leave a Reply

